Aug 072012
 

Woot! I am super stoked to be on the amazing Tristan Taormino’s new show, Sex Out Loud! Tune on this Friday evening! Time zones listed below!

From Tristan Taormino’s Site

Mollena Williams – our guest for our Friday August 1oth episode of Sex Out Loud – is simply one of the most intelligent and articulate BDSM educators of her generation, and we get to spend the entire hour picking her perverted brain! We will talk about the two chapters on roleplay she wrote for my book The Ultimate Guide to Kink: BDSM, Role Play and the Erotic Edge. She’ll explain the complex elements of race play, where kinky people play out racist scenarios, use racial epithets, or eroticize racial power dynamics. Mollena will reveal why she is turned on by this controversial kink and other kinds of taboo fantasies. Plus, I’ll ask her about what it’s like to be a woman of color who enjoys being a submissive and a collared slave.

Call in with your questions! And look, I’ve even done some of the time-zone Kung-Fu for ya!

Hawaii Time; 2:00PM
Pacific Time 5:00pm
Mountain Time 6:00pm
Central Time 7:00pm
Eastern Time 8:00pm
London 1:00am (August 11th)
Stockholm/ Johannesburg 2:00AM (August 11th)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.